[columns]

[column layout=”two”] [auto_thumb width=”300″ height=”300″ link=”” lightbox=”” crop=”” align=”” title=””]http://www.orthopainmanage.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/our-staff.png[/auto_thumb] [/column] [column layout=”two”]

Encino Office:

16952 Ventura Blvd., Encino CA 91316

Our Contact Info:

[icon_list icon_style=”colored” font_size=”medium_size” item_width=”1″] [icon_list_line icon=”icon-phone”]1.818.290.5949[/icon_list_line] [icon_list_line icon=”icon-print-1″]1.888.885.5414 [/icon_list_line] [icon_list_line icon=”icon-ie”]info@orthopainmanage.com [/icon_list_line] [/icon_list] [/column] [/columns]

[columns]

[column layout=”two”]

Rancho Office:

8599 Haven Ave Suite 103-104, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Our Contact Info:

[icon_list icon_style=”colored” font_size=”medium_size” item_width=”1″] [icon_list_line icon=”icon-phone”]1.909.980.0917[/icon_list_line] [icon_list_line icon=”icon-print-1″]1.888.885.5414 [/icon_list_line] [icon_list_line icon=”icon-ie”]info@orthopainmanage.com [/icon_list_line] [/icon_list]

 

[/column]

[column layout=”two”]

[auto_thumb width=”300″ height=”300″ link=”” lightbox=”” crop=”” align=”” title=””]http://www.orthopainmanage.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/ISd0xt5r42ye9a0000000000-1.jpg[/auto_thumb]

[/column] [/columns]

Personal Injury Team:

We have gathered a highly dedicated staff that have specialized and trained to provide our patients with highest quality of service. In addition to catering to the needs of our patients we have trained our staff to be responsive to attorneys and their staff so we can enhance the different needs of gathering case material and updating patient records. [columns] [column layout=”two”]

Referrals:

James Noriega

Ext. 3108 james@orthopainmanage.com [/column] [column layout=”two”]

Scheduling & Treatment Plans:

Jazmine Alvarez

Ext: 3143 jazmine@orthopainmanage.com [/column] [/columns]   [columns] [column layout=”two”]

Billing, Records & Settlements:

Nicole Duarte

Ext: 3199 nicole@orthopainmanage.com [/column] [column layout=”two”]

Subpoenaes:

Matthew Suarez

Ext: 3127 matthew@orthopainmanage.com

[/column] [/columns]   [columns] [column layout=”two”]

Front Office:

Rouza Aghajani

Ext: 3118 rouza@orthopainmanage.com [/column] [column layout=”two”]

General Office Manager/Depositions/Trials:

Christine Barretto

Ext: 3128 christine@orthopainmanage.com [/column] [/columns]   [columns] [column layout=”two”]

Personal Injury Clinical Director:

Bonnie Villegas

Ext: 3129 bonnie@orthopainmanage.com [/column] [column layout=”two”]

Director of Operations:

David E. Enriquez

Email: david@orthopainmanage.com  LinkedIn [/column] [/columns]