Meet Our Staff

Encino Office:

16952 Ventura Blvd., Encino CA 91316

Our Contact Info:

  • 1.818.290.5949

  • 1.888.885.5414 

  • info@orthopainmanage.com

Rancho Office:

8599 Haven Ave Suite 103-104, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Our Contact Info:

  • 1.909.980.0917

  • 1.888.885.5414 

  • info@orthopainmanage.com 

 

Personal Injury Team:

We have gathered a highly dedicated staff that have specialized and trained to provide our patients with highest quality of service. In addition to catering to the needs of our patients we have trained our staff to be responsive to attorneys and their staff so we can enhance the different needs of gathering case material and updating patient records.

Referrals:

James Noriega

Ext. 3108 james@orthopainmanage.com 

Scheduling & Treatment Plans:

Shervin Keivan

Ext: 3143 shervin@orthopainmanage.com 

 

Billing, Records & Settlements:

Nicole Duarte

Ext: 3199 nicole@orthopainmanage.com 

Subpoenaes:

Matthew Suarez

Ext: 3127 matthew@orthopainmanage.com

 

Front Office:

Rouza Aghajani

Ext: 3118 rouza@orthopainmanage.com

General Office Manager/Depositions/Trials:

Christine Barretto

Ext: 3128 christine@orthopainmanage.com 

 

Personal Injury Clinical Director:

Bonnie Villegas

Ext: 3129 bonnie@orthopainmanage.com

Personal Injury Director of Operations:

David E. Enriquez

310.867.9158 david@orthopainmanage.com